Join us on a trip down memory lane 

as we take you  back in time......

Stay tuned....dates and venues being updated daily

SCHEDULE for 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021

BACKSTREET REUNION - Open to the public

Norman's American Grill - Boca Plaza Hotel

2901 N Federal Hwy - Boca Raton, FL

Reservations: 561-750-9745  Press"0"

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana - Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Saturday, October 16, 2021

BOCA RESTO REUNION - Open to the public

Norman's American Grill - Boca Plaza Hotel

2901 N Federal Hwy - Boca Raton, FL

Reservations: 561-750-9745  Press"0" 

 

Monday, October 18, 2021

Fishtales on 33rd

3355 NE 33rd Street - Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Reservations: 954-689-2344

Friday, October 22, 2021

Palermo's

140 N Congress Ave - Boynton Beach, FL

Reservations: 561-737-8500

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Golden Lakes A

West Palm Beach, FL

Saturday, October 30, 2021

HALLOWEEN COSTUME PARTY

Norman's American Grill - Boca Plaza Hotel

2901 N Federal Hwy - Boca Raton, FL

Reservations: 561-750-9745  Press"0"

Friday, Novemebr 12, 2021

Norman's American Grill - Boca Plaza Hotel

2901 N Federal Hwy - Boca Raton, FL

Reservations: 561-750-9745  Press"0"

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana - Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Palermo's

140 N Congress Ave - Boynton Beach, FL

Reservations: 561-737-8500

Saturday,November 27, 2021

Norman's American Grill - Boca Plaza Hotel

2901 N Federal Hwy - Boca Raton, FL

Reservations: 561-750-9745  Press"0"

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Floral Lakes

Italian American Holiday Party

Delray Beach, FL

Friday, December 10, 2021

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana - Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Palermo's

140 N Congress Ave - Boynton Beach, FL

Reservations: 561-737-8500

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Norman's American Grill - Boca Plaza Hotel

2901 N Federal Hwy - Boca Raton, FL

Reservations: 561-750-9745  Press"0"

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Sunrise Lakes 4

Sunrise, FL

Friday, December 31, 2021

New Years Celebration

Banyan Springs

Boynton Beach, FL

SCHEDULE for 2022

Friday, January 7, 2022

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana - Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Norman's American Grill - Boca Plaza Hotel

2901 N Federal Hwy - Boca Raton, FL

Reservations: 561-750-9745  Press"0"

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Palermo's

140 N Congress Ave - Boynton Beach, FL

Reservations: 561-737-8500

Friday, February 4, 2022

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana - Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Palermo's

140 N Congress Ave - Boynton Beach, FL

Reservations: 561-737-8500

Friday, February 11, 2022

Bridgeview

Delray beach, FL

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Boca Delray CC

Delray Beach, FL

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Norman's American Grill - Boca Plaza Hotel

2901 N Federal Hwy - Boca Raton, FL

Reservations: 561-750-9745  Press"0"

Friday, March 11, 2022

Norman's American Grill - Boca Plaza Hotel

2901 N Federal Hwy - Boca Raton, FL

Reservations: 561-750-9745  Press"0"

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Point East

Aventura, FL

Friday, March 18, 2022

Private Party

Boynton Beach, FL

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana - Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Norman's American Grill - Boca Plaza Hotel

2901 N Federal Hwy - Boca Raton, FL

Reservations: 561-750-9745  Press"0" 

 

Friday, April 8, 2022

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana - Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Palermo's

140 N Congress Ave - Boynton Beach, FL

Reservations: 561-737-8500

Friday, April 22, 2022

Kings Point Golf & Country Club

Delray Beach, FL

Box Office: 561-499-3335 Ext. 225

Saturday, April 23, 2022

t/b/a

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Norman's American Grill - Boca Plaza Hotel

2901 N Federal Hwy - Boca Raton, FL

Reservations: 561-750-9745  Press"0" 

 New dates and venues being added daily... check back soon!