Join us at one of our many shows as we 

take you back in time.....

Check out our schedule for all upcoming dates and venues

 

SCHEDULE for 2020

*****************

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Aberdeen East Italian American Club

Boynton Beach, FL

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Pavilion Grille ~ Sunday Sock Hop

Old Dixie Hwy. and Yamato Rd,  Boca Raton, FL

561-912-0000 ~ Reservations accepted

Monday, January 6, 2020

Fishtales on 33rd

3355 NE 33rd Street

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Reservations: 954-689-2344

Friday, January 10, 2020

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana, Lake Worth, FL

Call for reservations: 561-530-7947

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

CHE!! (on the intracoastal)

900 E Atlantic Ave

Delray Beach, FL

Reservations: 561-562-5200

          antic Ave

Friday, January 17, 2020

"Our Place"

Boca Plaza Hotel

2901 N Federal Hwy - Boca Raton, FL

561-750-9944

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Golden Lakes

West Palm Beach, FL

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Uncle Eddies 

4050 US Hwy 1

Jupiter, FL

Reservations: 561-508-7799

Friday, January 24, 2020

Boca Lago Country Club's Winter Wonderland

Boca Raton, FL

Tickets: 561-482-5000

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Sunrise Lakes 4

Sunrise, FL

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Pavilion Grille 

Old Dixie Hwy. and Yamato Rd,  Boca Raton, FL

561-912-0000 ~ Reservations accepted

Friday, January 31, 2020

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana, Lake Worth, FL

Call for reservations: 561-530-7947

Saturday, February 1, 2020

"Our Place"

Boca Plaza Hotel

2901 N Federal Hwy - Boca Raton, FL

561-750-9944

Monday, Fe3bruary 3, 2020

Fishtales on 33rd

3355 NE 33rd Street

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Reservations: 954-689-2344

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Pavilion Grille 

Old Dixie Hwy. and Yamato Rd,  Boca Raton, FL

561-912-0000 ~ Reservations suggested

Friday, February 7, 2020

The New Umberto's of Pompano Beach

2780 E Atlantic Blvd

Pompano Beach, FL

Reservations: 954-784-7110

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Carriage Hills

Hollywood, FL

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Janice's New Venues presents

A Valentines Day Celebration at Aloft

Delray Beach, FL

Reservations: 561-926-0223

Friday, February 14, 2020

Vero Beach Yacht Club

Vero Beach, FL

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Vero Beach Elks Lodge #1774

Classic Cars & Doowop

Vero Beach, FL

      Tickets & Info: 772-360-4787  T$

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Pavilion Grille ~ Sunday Sock Hop 

Old Dixie Hwy. and Yamato Rd,  Boca Raton, FL

561-912-0000 ~ Reservations accepted

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Uncle Eddies 

4050 US Hwy 1

Jupiter, FL

Reservations: 561-508-7799

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana, Lake Worth, FL

Call for reservations: 561-530-7947

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Pavilion Grille 

Old Dixie Hwy. and Yamato Rd,  Boca Raton, FL

561-912-0000 ~ Reservations accepted

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Town Villas

Boca Raton, FL

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Pavilion Grille 

Old Dixie Hwy. and Yamato Rd,  Boca Raton, FL

561-912-0000 ~ Reservations accepted

Friday, March 13, 2020

"Our Place"

Boca Plaza Hotel

2901 N Federal Hwy - Boca Raton, FL

561-750-9944

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Villa Borghese CPAP Fundraiser

Boynton Beach, FL

Tickets & Info:  Sharon 917-309-7742

Sunday, March 15, 2020

The New Umberto's of Pompano Beach

2780 E Atlantic Blvd

Pompano Beach, FL

Reservations: 954-784-7110

Monday, March 16, 2020

Fishtales on 33rd

3355 NE 33rd Street

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Reservations: 954-689-2344

Friday, March 20, 2020

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana, Lake Worth, FL

Call for reservations: 561-530-7947

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Pavilion Grille ~ Sunday Sock Hop 

Old Dixie Hwy. and Yamato Rd,  Boca Raton, FL

561-912-0000 ~ Reservations accepted

Saturday, April 4, 2020

The New Umberto's of Pompano Beach

2780 E Atlantic Blvd

Pompano Beach, FL

Reservations: 954-784-7110

"Chag Pesach Sameach" to those who celebrate Passover a "Zissen Pesach"

and

Happy Easter to all who celebrate

May the Easter bunny fill your baskets with everything sweet!

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Uncle Eddies 

4050 US Hwy 1

Jupiter, FL

Reservations: 561-508-7799

Friday, April 17, 2020

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana, Lake Worth, FL

Call for reservations: 561-530-7947

Saturday, April 18, 2020

"Our Place"

Boca Plaza Hotel

2901 N Federal Hwy - Boca Raton, FL

561-750-9944

Monday, April 20, 2020

Fishtales on 33rd

3355 NE 33rd Street

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Reservations: 954-689-2344

Saturday, April 25, 2020

JOIN US FOR OUR LAST PUBLIC SHOW THIS SEASON!!

The New Umberto's of Pompano Beach

2780 E Atlantic Blvd

Pompano Beach, FL

Reservations: 954-784-7110

Thursday, April 30, 2020

The Seasonals of Palm Isles

Boynton Beach, FL

New dates and venues to be added... check back soon!

© 2017 by Joey and The Paradons