Thank you to all the venues that

opened their doors this past season

and to all our friends who came out to see us!

We are already booking shows for 

October 2021 through April 2022

Stay tuned....dates and venues being updated daily

SCHEDULE for 2021

Friday, January 8, 2021

Delray Lakes - Delray Beach, FL

Cancelled - to be rescheduled

Friday, January 15, 2021

Mels Way Bistro

Lake Worth, FL

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Golden Lakes A - West Palm Beach, FL

Cancelled - to be rescheduled

Friday, January 29, 2021

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Friday, February 5, 2021

Boca Lago Country Club

Boca Raton, FL

Saturday, February 13, 2021

The Seasonals of Palm Isles

Boynton Beach, FL

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Nick & Johnny's Osteria

Juno Beach, FL

Friday, February 26, 2021

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Norman's American Grill - Boca Plaza Hotel

Boca Raton, FL

Monday, March 8, 2021

Fishtales on 33rd

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Bridgeview - Delray Beach, FL

Cancelled - to be rescheduled

Friday, March 19, 2021

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

  Friday, April 2, 2021

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Palermo's Bakery

Boynton Beach, FL

Monday, April 12, 2021

Fishtales on 33rd

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Friday, April 16, 2021

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Norman's American Grill - Boca Plaza Hotel

Boca Raton, FL

**********************************************************************

Wishing all a very happy, safe summer.

We're back again beginning October 2nd!!

***********************************************************************

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Norman's American Grill - Boca Plaza Hotel

Boca Raton,

Reservations: 561-750-9745  Press"0"

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Resersvations: 561-530-7947

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Norman's American Grill - Boca Plaza Hotel

Boca Raton, FL

Reservations: 561-750-9745  Press"0" 

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Golden Lakes A

West Palm Beach, FL

Saturday, October 30, 2021

HALLOWEEN COSTUME PARTY

Norman's American Grill - Boca Plaza Hotel

Boca Raton, FL

Reservations: 561-750-9745  Press"0"

Saturday, November 13, 2021

t/b/a

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Floral Lakes

Italian American Holiday Party

Delray Beach, FL

Friday, December 31, 2021

New Years Celebration

Banyan Springs

Boynton Beach, FL

New dates and venues being added daily... check back soon!