As life is returning to some semblance of "normal"

we look forward to the return of DOOWOP & DANCING.

We will be BACK IN FLORIDA beginning AUGUST 20th...

We can't wait to take you back in time,

to when life was carefree, to when we all felt safe.

 

SCHEDULE for 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Pavilion Grille 

Friday, March 13, 2020

"Our Place"

Boca Plaza Hotel

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Villa Borghese CPAP Fundraiser

THIS SHOW HAS BEEN  CANCELLED  - IT HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED

FOR DECEMBER 19

Monday, March 16, 2020

Fishtales on 33rd, Ft. Lauderdale

CANCELLED

Friday, March 20, 2020

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

CANCELLED

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Pavilion Grille

CANCELLED

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Uncle Eddies 

CANCELLED

Friday, April 17, 2020

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

CANCELLED

Saturday, April 18, 2020

"Our Place"

CANCELLED

Monday, April 20, 2020

Fishtales on 33rd

CANCELLED

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Pavilion Grille 

CANCELLED

Thursday, April 30, 2020

The Seasonals of Palm Isles 

CANCELLED....

THIS SHOW HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED FOR JANUARY 21, 2021

AND WE ARE BACK.......

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Pavilion Grille

301 Yamato Rd. - Boca Raton, FL

Reservations: 561-912-0000

Friday, August 21, 2020

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana - Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Wynmoor

Coconut Creek, FL

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Our Place

Boca Plaza Hotel

2901 N Federal Hwy - Boca Raton, FL

561-750-9944

Monday, August 24, 2020

Fishtales on 33rd

3355 NE 33 St. - Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Reservations: 954-689-2344

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Pavilion Grille

301 Yamato Rd. - Boca Raton, FL

Reservations: 561-912-0000

Friday, August 28, 2020

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana - Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Our Place

Boca Plaza Hotel

2901 N Federal Hwy - Boca Raton, FL

561-750-9944

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Cypress Lakes

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Kings Point Tamarac 

Tamarac, FL

Saturday, Novemebr 21, 2020

Huntington Point

Delray Beach, FL

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Floral Lakes

Delray Beach, FL

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Villa Borghese PAP CORPS

Delray Beach, FL

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunrise Lakes 4

Sunrise, FL

NEW YEARS EVE CELEBRATION

Saturday, December 31, 2020

Banyan Springs

 Boynton Beach, FL

SCHEDULE for 2021

Friday, January 8, 2021

Delray Lakes

Delray Beach, FL

Friday, January 16, 2021

Golden Lakes A

West Palm Beach, FL

Thursday, January 21, 2021

The Seasonals of Palm Isles

Boynton Beach, FL

Friday, February 27, 2021

Aventura, FL

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Bridgeview

Delray Beach, FL

New dates and venues to be added... check back soon!

© 2017 by Joey and The Paradons