Welcome back to another season of DOOWOP & DANCING.

Join us as we take you back in time,

to when life was carefree - to when we all felt safe

SCHEDULE for 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020

Our Place

Boca Raton, FL

Monday, November 9, 2020

Fishtales on 33rd

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Friday, November 13, 2020

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Our Place

Boca Raton, FL

Friday, November 20, 2020

Our Place

Boca Raton, FL

Saturday, Novemebr 21, 2020

Huntington Point - Delray Beach, FL

(Cancelled - to be rescheduled)

HAPPY THANKSGIVING EVERYONE

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Uncle Eddie's

4050 South US Hwy 1

Jupiter, FL

Reservations: 561-508-7799

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Italian American Club

Holiday party at Melsway

(Cancelled - to be rescheduled)

Friday, December 11, 2020

Boca Lago Country Club

Boca Raton, FL

 

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Villa Borghese

Delray Beach, FL

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Private Holiday Party

Vero Beach, FL

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunrise Lakes 4 - Sunrise, FL

Cancelled - to be rescheduled

SCHEDULE for 2021

 

Friday, January 8, 2021

Delray Lakes

Delray Beach, FL

Friday, January 15, 2021

Come Celebrate Mel's Birthday

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Golden Lakes A

West Palm Beach, FL

Thursday, January 21, 2021

The Seasonals of Palm Isles

Boynton Beach, FL

Friday, January 29, 2021

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Come celebrate VALENTINE'S DAY

with Someone Special

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Private '75th' Birthday Party

Jupiter, FL

Friday, February 26, 2021

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Aventura, FL

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Bridgeview

Delray Beach, FL

Happy Pesach

Happy Easter

New dates and venues to be added... check back soon!

© 2017 by Joey and The Paradons