top of page

Join us on a trip down memory lane 

as we take you back to the 50's & 60's...

SSCHEDULE for 2023

Friday, August 11, 2023

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Saturday, August 12, 2023

Private Show

West Palm Beach, FL

Sunday, August 13, 2023

Nick and Johnny's Osteria

THE DOOWOP STOP

 Juno Beach, FL

Monday, August 14, 2023

Fishtales Restaurant & Night Club

Ft Lauderdale, FL

Saturday, August 19, 2023

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Monday, September 18, 2023

Villa Roma Resort

Callicoon, NY

Friday, October 6, 2023

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Saturday, October 7, 2023

Century Village

West Palm Beach, FL

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Century Village 

Boca Raton, FL

Friday, October 20, 2023

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana - Lake Worth, FL

Saturday, October 21, 2023

Century Village

Pembroke, FL

Sunday, October 22, 2023

Century Village

Deerfield Beach, FL

Saturday, October 28, 2023

Wynmoor Village

Coconut Creek, FL

Friday, November 3, 2023

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Sunday, November 5, 2023

Nick and Johnny's Osteria

THE DOOWOP STOP

Juno Beach, FL

Tuesday, November 7, 2023

Floral Lakes

Delray Beach, FL

Friday, November 17, 2023

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana - Lake Worth, FL

Saturday, November 18, 2023

Four Seasons At Parkland

Parkland, FL

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Bellaggio

Boynton Beach, FL

Friday, December 8, 2023

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Sunday, December 10, 2023

Nick and Johnny's Osteria

THE DOOWOP STOP

Juno Beach, FL

Friday, December 15, 2023

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Sunday, December 31, 2023

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

 

SCHEDULE for 2024

Friday, January 12, 2024

Boca Lago Country Club

Boca Raton, FL

Saturday, January 13, 2024

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Nick and Johnny's Osteria

THE DOOWOP STOP

Juno Beach, FL

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Private Party - Boca Raton, FL

Thursday, January 25, 2024

Seasonals of Palm Isles

Boynton Beach, FL

Saturday, January 28, 2024

Rainberry Bay

Delray Beach, FL

Sunday, February 4, 2024

Private Party - West Palm Beach, FL

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Venetian Isles

Boynton Beach, FL

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Nick and Johnny's Osteria

THE DOOWOP STOP

Juno Beach, FL

Friday, March 8, 2024

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana - Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Thursday March 21, 2024

Private party

Delray Beach, NY

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Nick and Johnny's Osteria

THE DOOWOP STOP

14133 US Hwy 1 - Juno Beach, FL

561-318-5466

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana - Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Friday, April 12, 2024

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana - Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Saturday, April 13, 2024

Pines of Delray N

Delray Beach, FL

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Nick and Johnny's Osteria

THE DOOWOP STOP

14133 US Hwy 1 - Juno Beach, FL

561-318-5466

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

The Waterfront Condos

(Private Event)

Juno Beach, FL

Friday, April 19, 2024

The Saints Pub

2601 SE Morningside Blvd

Port St Lucie, FL

Reservations: 772-281-2520

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana - Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Friday, May 3, 2024

Join us for our season finale!

Mel's Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana - Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

...and just like that another season in Florida comes to an end.

Join us up North as we begin our 2024 Summer Concert Series

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Mother's Day Celebration

with Tony Danno's Manhattan Skyline

Amercian Legion - Broad Channel, NY

Contact Carol: 917-930-0546

New dates and venues being added daily

... check back soon!

bottom of page