Join us on a trip down memory lane 

as we take you back to the 50's & 60's...

SCHEDULE for 2022

Friday, January 7, 2022

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Friday, January 21, 2022

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Seafood Nights At Brighton

Delray Beach, FL

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Nick and Johnny's Osteria

Juno Beach, FL

Friday, February 4, 2022

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Nick and Johnny's Osteria

Juno Beach, FL

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Bridgeview

Delray Beach, FL

Monday, February 14, 2022

Fishtales on 33rd

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Hunters Run

 Boynton Beach, FL

Friday, February 18, 2022

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Friday, March 11, 2022

Boca Delray Golf and CC

 Delray Beach, FL

Friday, March 18, 2022

Private Party

Boynton Beach, FL

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Nick and Johnny's Osteria

Juno Beach, FL

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Private Party

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Floral Lakes CAC & IAC Ukraine Fundraiser

Delray Beach, FL

Friday, April 8, 2022

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Private Party

 

Friday, April 22, 2022

Kings Point Golf & Country Club

Delray Beach, FL

 

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Huntington Lakes

Delray Beach, FL

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Nick and Johnny's Osteria

Juno Beach, FL

Monday, April 25, 2022

Fishtales on 33rd

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Friday, April 29, 2022

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

Lake Worth, FL

 

We're back in NY for the summer!!

See you all again in Florida for 2 weeks in August and

then we begin the 2022-2023 Florida season on October 1st.

Wishing all of our friends a

happy, healthy & safe summer!!

****************************************************

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Broad Channel American Legion Auxiliary

(with Tony Danno and The Manhattan Skyline)

209 Crossbay Blvd- Queens, NY

Carol 917-930-0546 or Pat 718-634-4147

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Villa Roma Resort

Sullivan Catskills - Callicoon, NY

For Tickets & Info: 800-533-6767 

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

Saturday, June 11, 2022

La Focaccia

70 E Village Green - Levittown, NY

Reservations: 516-796-4461

Saturday, July 23, 2022

La Focaccia

70 E Village Green - Levittown, NY

Reservations: 516-796-4461

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Private Party

Bellmore, NY

Monday, July 25, 2022

Eisenhower Park - Harry Chapin Theatre

FREE - Outdoors - Bring your beach chairs

East Meadow, NY 

 

Thursday, August 4, 2022

t/b/a

 

Sunday, August 7, 2022

The Bradstan Cabaret Series

at The Eldred Preserve

1040 State Rd. 55 - Eldred, NY

845-557-8316

****************************************************

Friday, August 12, 2022

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana - Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Nick and Johnny's Osteria

 THE DOOWOP STOP 

14133 US Hwy 1 - Juno Beach, FL

Reservations: 561-318-5466

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana - Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Monday, August 22, 2022

Fishtales on 33rd

3355 NE 33rd Street - Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Reservations: 954-689-2344

****************************************************

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Wynmoor

Coconut Creek, FL

Friday, October 7, 2022

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana - Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Kingspoint

Tamarac, FL

Friday, October 21, 2022

Mels Way Bistro at Poinciana

3536 Via Poinciana - Lake Worth, FL

Reservations: 561-530-7947

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Vizcaya

Delray Beach, FL

New dates and venues being added daily

... check back soon!